Welcome to the Institute of Management Accountants Texas Council Website    

IMA Texas Council Officers & Directors

This is your IMA Council Leadership. Here to serve you!
Connect with them via email or at a live meeting!

2017-2018 Officers and Directors

Office Name
President Karen Banks
President-Elect Nancy Hudnall
Secretary Jan Werner
Treasurer Lorna Winston-Blanks
At Large Director Dr. David Laurel
At Large Director Tanya Thirlwall
At Large Director Jeff Morrical
Webmaster Lynette Pebernat

View a list of Texas Council Past Presidents
PlatformAdtracker Access

Email WebHost

Copyright © Texas Council of IMA - All Rights Reserved.